MBTI Collage Set

And I’m back! I’m hoping to post about the trip and/or get started with my normal schedule by the end of the week, but for now, here’s a treat: My dear friend Lalaithiel started a new blog on Myers-Briggs, and here’s a collection of gorgeous collages she made for each personality type. I enjoyed it immensely. =)

DIFFERING PERSPECTIVES

Yes I know I just made a post yesterday so I should probably wait before posting this one but I don’t want to so I’m giving it to you now. And that was a horrible run-on. o.e Anyway. I thought it would take longer to finish this, but thanks to a beautifully free Saturday I was able to make the last installments today.

Based on these two blog posts I found, I have made a collage for each of the sixteen personality types. =D A few disclaimers, though. Firstly, I apologize if I inaccurately portrayed one of the personalities; I don’t know some of them as well as I could, and if you’re the type and feel like I made it incorrectly, then sorry about that. Secondly, I apologize if some may seem “girlier” than others. I, if you didn’t know, am a girl. xD As are most of my…

View original post 125 more words

One thought on “MBTI Collage Set

  1. Dearest Abby,

    I am so glad you are able to type again and I hope your arms have completely healed. I look forward to your account of your mission trip.

    All my love,

    Grammy

    Like

Leave a Reply

